Print this Page

Board of Directors

Name Office Special Status Term Term Iteration Committee Job Preferred email Alternate email Home Address Home City Home State Home Zip Residence Phone Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Office Address
Paula B. Randant President Term: 2014 – 2017 Second three-year term) Website/Media Chair gprand@comcast.net 209 North Wille Street Mount Prospect IL 60056 847-577-1376 847-922-7862 847-255-4055 200 East Evergreen Avenue, MP Tower Center, Mount Prespect, Il 60056
Janet K. Kenney Vice-President Term: 2015 – 2018 First – three-year term Leadership Development Committee Chair wejaweja@aol.com 2624 Hazelnut Drive Springfield IL 62702 217-414-6606
Carol Zerkle Secretary Term: 2015 – 2018 First – three-year term jzerkle996@aol.com carol.zerkle@gmail.com 917 West Lake Shore Drive Springfield IL 62712 217-546-1267 217-622-4622 217-528-2097
Randolph (Randy) Russell Treasurer Term: 2013-2016 Second three-year term) Audit/Finance Committee Chair randyrussell1@aol.com randy@wineexpressions.com 6398 Holly Court Lisle IL 60532 630-637-9132 630-258-2429
Taj Artis Board Member Term: 2014 – 2017 First – three-year term Sister City of Year Award Ad Hoc Committee Member singtaj@sbcglobal.net 5145 Swashbuckler Lane Decatur IL 62521-1889 217-428-9520 217-791-1755 217-428-8424
Nancy M. Devereux Board Member Term: 2015 – 2018 Second – three-year term Sister City of Year Award Ad Hoc Committee, Chair nancydever@sbcglobal.net 158 North David Drive Palatine IL 60074 847-705-7742 630-909-8607
Ellen K. Mumford Board Member Term: 2013 – 2016 First three-year term Membership Chair; Sister City of Year Award Ad Hoc Committee Member ekmumford@yahoo.com 570 Wolverine Lane Dixon IL 61201-8713 815-288-7740 815-440-6434
Dennis P. Roberts Board Member Term: 2015 – 2018 Second – three-year term drobertscitycouncil@yahoo.com 507 East Green Street Urbana IL 61802 217-344-0069 217-344-0069
Cathy Seagren Board Member Term: 2014 – 2017 First three-year term seagrenc@gmail.com 617 Willett Avenue Dixon IL 61201 817-504-2223
Samuel M. Smith Board Member Term: 2013 – 2016 First three-year term Membership Committee smsmith3@illinois.edu 1810 Greendale Drive Champaign IL 61821 217-369-6083 217-369-6083 217-244-0925
Adrienne B. Tongate Board Member Term: 2014 – 2017 Second three-year term Conference Committee Chair atongate@chicagosistercities.com 3100 North Lake Shore Drive, Apt. 805 Chicago IL 60657 773-930-9357 312-771-5769 312-201-4530
Josephine C. Wittenauer Board Member Term: 2013 – 2016 First three-year term SCI Southern Illinois Sister Cities Coordinator jwitt@wisperhome.com 1245 North Main Street Columbia IL 62236-1117 618-281-5384
Susan Minott SCI Northern IL District Coordinator Exofficio – Non-Voting Member Audit & Finance Committee Member ISCA Newsletter Editor sueminott@gmail.com 915 East Baldwin Road Palatine IL 60074 847-358-2848 847-359-9054 847-359-9094
Holly L. Mathur SCI Board of Directors Member Exofficio – Non-Voting Member Hollylmathur@aol.com
Frank E. Lateano Immediate Past ISCA President Exofficio – Non-Voting Member flateano11@aol.com 1231 Montego Court Elk Grove Village IL 60007 847-437-4975 847-714-3010 847-437-4975
Reta L. Brudd ISCA Past President Exofficio – Non-Voting Member Retabrudd@gmail.com 7113 West 182nd Street Tinley Park IL 60477 708-532-7782 708-772-0626
Carolyn (Carol) Dawley ISCA Past President Exofficio – Non-Voting Member crdawley@juno.com 7501 Prairie Road NE Albuquerque NM 78109-1801 505-883-9516
Martha Atherton ISCA Past President Exofficio – Non-Voting Member martha@raco.com 2100 South Wolf Road Des Plains IL 60018-1932 847-397-4843 847-298-8600 847-635-8976

Permanent link to this article: http://www.illinoissistercities.org/?page_id=2384

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *