Print this Page

Board of Directors

  • Janet Kenney, President (Springfield)
  • Carol Zerkle, Vice President (Springfield)
  • Cathy Seagren, Secretary (Dixon)
  • Randy Russell, Treasurer (Naperville)
  • Vera Brooks (Richton Park)
  • Frank Grant (Hanover Park)
  • Benjamin Kelner (Chicago)
  • Jay Mathur (Rockford)
  • Susan Minott (Palatine)
  • Suzanne Poeschel (Schaumburg)
  • Dennis Roberts (Urbana)
  • Kathy Sorensen (Decatur)
  • Josephine Wittenauer (Columbia)

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *