May 05 2015

Print this Post

Congratulations to New Board Members and New Officers

Our new Board Members are Nancy Devereux, second term Palatine, Janet Kenney, first term Springfield, Dennis Roberts, second term Urbana and Carol Zerkle, first term Springfield.  Welcome new Board Members.


Our new Executive Committee is Paula Randant, President, Mount Prospect; Janet Kenney, Vice-President, Springfield; Carol Zerkle, Secretary, Springfield; Randy Russell, Treasurer, Naperville.


Congratulations and Welcome to new Board members and Executive Committee


Permanent link to this article: http://www.illinoissistercities.org/?p=2630

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *