Nominate your program for the 2014 Annual Awards!


Opportunity for Your Program to Shine!
The Annual Awards Program highlights your sister city program’s achievements and brings international recognition to your community’s contributions to the citizen diplomacy movement. Sister Cities International established the Annual Awards Program in 1962 to recognize exceptional sister city programs. Current dues-paying members of Sister Cities International with at least one formally recognized sister city partnership can apply for the Awards.

Sister city programs can now apply for the 2014 Annual Awards for achievements made in 2013 in the following categories.

  • Best Overall
  • Innovation (Arts & Culture, Economic Development, Energy/Sustainable Development, Youth)
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Youth Leadership

Visit to nominate your program today!
Deadline for applications is April 18, 2014. Please note, there is no application fee to nominate your program for the Awards.

Winners will honored at the 58th Sister Cities International Annual Conference in San Jose, CA, July 31-August 2, 2014.
© Sister Cities International. 2012-2013. All Rights reserved. Our mailing address is: 915 15th Street NW 4th Floor Washington, DC 20005
Subscribe to this mailing list | Unsubscribe | Update your subscription preferences | Vew in a new window


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *