Apr 21 2013

Print this Post

We congratulate new Board members and new Officers of the Board! 2013

Newly elected Board members are Randy Russell, Samuel Smith, Josephine Wittenauer and Ellen Mumford.  Congratulations on your election.

New Officers were elected to serve two year terms.  Elected President-Paula Randant, Vice-president-Dennis Roberts, Secretary-Melissa Birch and Treasuror-Randy Russell.  Congratulations to all.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.illinoissistercities.org/?p=2273

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *